50 responses to “Best Weight-loss Diet ever”

  1. Let me tell you that there is no such thing as the best or worst weight loss diet. What might seems like the best weight-loss diet for you might not work for others and vice versa. In short, one size does not fit all. Still, if you feel that there is something like the best weight-loss diet, let’s have a healthy discussion here.

    1. That was really something interesting…and different…I liked it!
      It was an amazing idea to make people understand that one’s size DOESN’T MATTER…we need to be beautiful inside not outside!

      1. yeah well, what diet suits you or work for you, might not work for your friends. Like if you are eating certain food, it may or may not suit others. If something is showing you results, for others it could make things worse.

      2. Yes… absolutely correct!
        It was an amazing idea!

      3. Thanks Candy

      4. You’re always welcome 😉

    2. When I read the title I was like finally I found the thing I was searching for🤣

      1. Sorry for disappointing

      2. Ah! Not at all
        You kinda surprised me!

    3. But you actually spit out the truth!!!!!!!!!!!
      I tried it by myself

      1. Well if I had suggested a certain diet, it won’t necessarily suit you

    4. True- everyone is different and the same thing doesn’t work for everyone.

      1. Indeed!!
        It’s a big thing for me that you commented on my blog 🤩
        Thanks for your time. Keep smiling

      2. My pleasure 😊

    5. Haha I was like “where are the words?” at first. This is true! ☀️

      1. 😅 this also saved time to write a blog 😛

      2. I bet! 🤗

      3. I will try something like these in future again. I like to create suspense and curiousity. 😅

  2. This feels like clickbait lol Well, I clicked it so your strategy was successful. I came here thinking you were going to talk about Keto, high protein, or calorie restriction. I don’t stick to one particular diet. Every time I’ve tried, I have failed miserably. I’ve tried them all except for the cabbage soup diet.

    1. Well, a clickbait maybe. But, I cannot promote any one diet,that would be wrong. You say, you have tried many diets and different diets shows you different results. If I say do this diet for the rest of your life, would you be able to?? That’s why I played safe 🤭

      1. There’s only one “diet” I follow for life and that’s intuitive eating. No foods are off limits, but I still avoid certain things by personal choice.

      2. I would like to know more about that. It will help me in a blog!
        If you are comfortable, I would like to connect with you.

      3. Oh wow! I’ve never actually done a collab before but I’m open to the idea! 🙂 If you would like to connect with me, the best way to reach me is via the “contact me” page on my blog.

      4. Will do!!! Thanks for your time.
        Keep smiling

  3. Actually!!… you are so right.
    Btw the way you presented this blog was something different and interesting. 👏👏

    1. A comment from you is everything 🤩
      Thanks for your comment.
      See, I’m not promoting anything. 🤭

      1. You’re welcome!
        Yess… No promotions😂🤫

      2. How are you my friend??
        It’s been a while.
        I wish to connect with you, but yeah exams he us paar 😛

      3. Mentally stressed!
        Trying to cope up with it.
        I hope you are doing good!!
        Will connect soon.

      4. Please don’t stress.
        Remember you are amazing and you got this my friend.
        Keep smiling, hydrate, exercise a bit, dance maybe, go for a walk, spend time with nature. Take good care of your mental health.

      5. Yeah.. Thank you, Devang. 🙂

  4. That’s great idea. I don’t have to loose my weight but still I checked this out. And I thought of reading this blog before I clicked🤣🤣

    1. Hey, it’s been a while preetverse .
      I hope you are fine ☺️.
      I hope you are not disappointed 😂

      1. Not all disappointed but shocked. How can stay calm without writing nothing at all? 🤣

      2. Well there’s no such thing as best weight loss diet ever 😅
        If there was, then everyone would take it.
        I wrote something in the first comment 🤭

      3. Yeah! I know I read it after getting no result from the post and after reading on this
        Read the comment😂
        Whereas, You have written everything correct in your comment. 😊👍

      4. Thanks.
        Keep smiling preetverse

  5. Hello!! I am sorry for being so late but I have just come out of my break.
    And this is a really interesting post! I wondered why isn’t there any excerpt lol. You are right btw. Personally, I have never believed in a diet and feel that we should eat everything in balanced amounts. Overeating is bad though.

    Good day!

    1. Thanks for commenting!!
      Glad to see you back 🙂

  6. You nailed it Devang.Keep sharing.
    I have always felt different diets only put pressure on my mental and emotional well-being. Until recently I tapped into my emotions and realised what was blocking my weight loss journey. Whatever diet or workout we do, we must enjoy it. This is what I have understood in recent times. I love and accept my body the way it is and wouldn’t allow anyone to body shame it.

    1. How did I nailed it ? 🙂
      And hey thanks for sharing your views. What fits you is something that you are comfortable with and you should definitely do what you are comfortable with. If I say, leave this food, or add that food, it won’t do any good

      1. When I say you nailed it, means you said it right no food plan is all.

      2. *plan is for all

      3. Thanks mam 😊

  7. O my God I was searching the diet ! You are right there is no such diet 😂! Different person needs different diet.

    1. Thanks for commenting

  8. Devang, I’m sorry I’ve taken so long to catch up with you. I got there eventually, although I’m still unwell with an infection from my operation wound. I’ve been on antibiotics for a few days but feel I might need another course to knock the infection on the head. I have a quiet day today (although most of my days have been quiet since coming home from hospital), so I’m trying to catch up with reading some of the blogs I’ve missed.

    I like this post very much. You threw me first of all as there was no post, but then, I realised that, as you’d said, the ‘post’ was in your first comment. An excellent idea. As for diets, I’ve followed quite a few in the past, but as you probably know, the weight goes back on when you stop being so strict. I don’t do that anymore. Now, I eat a balanced vegan diet. I make sure I include all the nutrients my body needs and sometimes take supplements just in case I’ve missed anything. Right now, I’m taking super-care with my eating to give my body the best possible chance of healing. Ellie x 😊

    1. Please do not say sorry. Take good care of your physical and mental health. Recover well and take proper rest.

  9. Sorry this comment went into the spam 🙇🏻‍♂️

Leave a Reply

Trending

Powered by WordPress.com.

Discover more from Fat Guy Workout

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Verified by MonsterInsights