Hey, this is a quick post to let you guys know about my podcast.

Yes, Surprisingly I record podcast weekly in my beautiful voice. These podcasts are based on the blogs that I write here.

It will let you know the expression with which I write stuff here, so do check it out.

Here is the playlist:

Stretch it!! Fat Guy Workout

  1. Stretch it!!
  2. Plank variations for intermediate level
  3. The most important thing before workout- Warm-Up
  4. How to take care of your eyes
  5. 5 types of Indian teas you should try
  6. Have backache? Let’s fix it with Yoga Asanas
  7. What to do (and what not to do) after a meal

Let me know your thoughts down below or on any social media platform.

My blog “Winter is coming” is coming soon, so stay tuned!!

Till then remember to smile.

One response to “Listen my podcast”

  1. […] I also do podcasts of these blogs, check it out or rather listen it out. Listen my podcast […]

Leave a Reply

Trending

Powered by WordPress.com.

Discover more from Fat Guy Workout

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Verified by MonsterInsights